WIOA Program Grid

Min Weeks: Max Weeks: Min Cost: Max Cost:
PROGRAM URL WEEKS COST
Phlebotomy Technician (CPT) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/phlebotomy-technician 11 2000
Cardio-Phlebotomy Technician (CET & CPT) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/cardio-phlebotomy-technician 15 3700
Clinical Medical Assistant (CCMA) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/medical-assistant 27 4000
Pharmacy Technician (CPhT) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/pharmacy-technician-specialist-online-training 14 2700
Medication Care Coordinator (CPhT, CMAA) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/medication-care-coordinator-formerly-pharmacy-technician-program-online-training 22 4000
Electronic Health Records Specialist (CEHRS) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/electronic-health-records-specialist-online-training 10 2700
Electronic Health Records & Reimbursement Specialist (CEHRS, CBCS) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/electronic-health-records-and-reimbursement-specialist-online-training 17 4000
Healthcare Administration Professional (CMAA, CBCS, CEHRS) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/healthcare-administration-professional-online-training 23 5000
Medical Billing Specialist (CBCS) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/medical-billing-specialist-online-training 12 2000
Medical Front Office Assistant & Administration Specialist (CMAA, CBCS) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/medical-front-office-assistant-and-administration-specialist-online-training 19 4000
Medical Front Office Administration Specialist (CMAA) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/medical-front-office-administration-specialist-online-training 13 2000
Medical Front Office and Electronic Health Records (CEHRS, CMAA) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/medical-front-office-and-electronic-health-records-online-training 17 4000
Professional Coder (CPC/CCS-P) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/healthcare/professional-coder-cpc-online-training 20 4000
PC Technician (A+) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/it/pc-technician-online-training 12 3100
IT Network Technician (Net+) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/it/it-network-technician-online-training 12 2300
IT Security Specialist (Sec+) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/it/it-security-specialist-online-training 12 2300
IT Support Professional (Sec+, ITF) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/it/it-support-professional 10 4000
IT Security & Network Technician (Sec+, Net+) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/it/it-security-and-network-technician-online-training 18 4000
IT Helpdesk Administrator (A+, Net+) https://www.medcerts.com/programs/it/it-helpdesk-administrator-online-training 18 4000
Administrative Dental Assistant https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/dental-assistant/ 4 1795
Advanced Hospital Coding and CCS Prep (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/advanced-hospital-coding/ 3 1895
AutoCAD 2021 Certified User (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/autocad-2021-certified-user-voucher-included/ 4 2595
Autodesk Inventor (Voucher Included) # 3 2195
Autodesk Revit Architecture (Voucher Included) # 3 2195
CBCS Certified Medical Administrative Assistant with Medical Billing and Coding (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/administrative-assistant-medical-coding/ 13 2695
CBCS Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/medical-coding-billing-course-plus-medical-terminology/ 9 2195
CCA Certified Medical Administrative Assistant with Medical Billing and Coding (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/cca_certified_administrative_assistant/ 13 3195
CCA Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/cca-medical-billing-coding/ 9 2695
Certified Clinical Medical Assistant (CCMA) + Certified Electronic Health Records Specialist (CEHRS) (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/certified_clinical_medical_assistant_and_certified_electronic_health_records_specialist/ 17 3995
Certified Clinical Medical Assistant for the Experienced CMAA (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/certified-clinical-medical-assistant-training-for-cmaa/ 10 1995
Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/online-cism-training/ 2 795
Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/cism-online-training/ 2 1395
Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/cissp/ 4 1995
Certified Inpatient Coder https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/certified-inpatient-coder-cic/ 5 1995
Certified Inpatient Coder (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/certified-inpatient-coder-cic-voucher-included/ 5 2495
Certified Medical Administrative Assistant (CMAA) (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/certified-medical-administrative-assistant/ 4 1495
Certified Medical Administrative Assistant with Certified Electronic Health Records Specialist + Medical Terminology (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/medical-administrative-assistant-certification/ 9 2495
Certified Medical Transcriptionist (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/certified-medical-transcriptionist/ 5 2695
Certified Outpatient Coder https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/medical-coding-outpatient/ 5 1995
Cisco CCNA Certification Training https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/cisco-ccna-certification-training/ 6 2395
Cisco CCNA Certification Training (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/cisco-ccna-certification-training-voucher-included/ 6 2495
Clinical Dental Assistant https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/clinical-dental-assistant/ 6 1995
CNC Machinist https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/cnc-machinist/ 5 1995
Commercial Driver Training https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/commercial-driver-training/ 3 850
Composites Technician https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/composites-technician/ 3 1995
CompTIA A+ with ITIL Foundation (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-certification-itil-v3/ 8 2495
CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/casp-certification-with-exam/ 2 995
CompTIA Certification Training: A+, Network+, Security+ https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-certification-a-plus-network-plus-security-plus/ 13 3495
CompTIA Certification Training: A+, Network+, Security+ (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/network-plus-a-plus-security-plus-certification-with-exam/ 12 3995
CompTIA Certification Training: ITF+ and A+ https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-certification-training-itf-a-plus/ 10 2095
CompTIA Certification Training: ITF+ and A+ (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-certification-training-itf-a-plus-vouchers-included/ 10 2395
CompTIA Certification Training: ITF+, A+, Network+, Security+ https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-certification-training-itf-a-plus-network-security/ 15 4295
CompTIA Certification Training: ITF+, A+, Network+, Security+ (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-certification-training-itf-a-plus-network-security-vouchers-included/ 15 4695
CompTIA Cloud+ Certification Training https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-cloud-training/ 2 1495
CompTIA Cloud+ Certification Training (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/comptia-cloud-training-with-exam/ 2 1695
CompTIA Network+ Certification Training https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/network-certification/ 3 1495
CompTIA Network+ Certification Training (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/network-plus-certification-with-exam/ 3 1695
CPC Certified Medical Administrative Assistant with Medical Billing and Coding (Vouchers Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/medical-coding-administrative-assistant/ 13 3195
CPC Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/certified-professional-coder-cpc-exam-prep/ 9 2695
Die Setter https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/die-setter/ 3 1695
Full Stack Software Developer https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/full-stack-software-developer/ 17 4995
Help Desk Analyst: Tier 1 Support Specialist https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/helpdesk/ 3 1495
HVAC/R Certified Technician (Voucher Included) https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/hvacr-certified-technican/ 5 2895
ICD-10 Medical Coding https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/icd10-medical-coding/ 5 1795
Maintenance Technician https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/maintenance-technician/ 7 1695
Manual Machinist https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/manual-machinist/ 6 1695
Mechatronics https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/mechatronics/ 5 1995
Tool and Die Maker https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/tool-and-die-maker/ 0 0
Web Applications Developer https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/web-applications-developer-course-online/ 11 2395
Web Applications Developer Plus https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/web-applications-developer-plus/ 12 2995
Welder Technician https://careertraining.ed2go.com/butlercc/training-programs/welding-technician/ 0 0
Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) https://butlercc.coursecatalog.com/coursedetail.aspx?courseId=2746 1 499
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) with Labs (including Voucher) https://butlercc.coursecatalog.com/coursedetail.aspx?courseId=2894 3 1495
Paralegal https://www.legalstudies.com/product/butler-community-college-paralegal-certificate-course/# 14 1595
CDL Class A https://secure.touchnet.com/C20469_ustores/web/store_cat.jsp?STOREID=6&CATID=23 36 3850
CDL Class B https://secure.touchnet.com/C20469_ustores/web/store_cat.jsp?STOREID=6&CATID=23 36 3010
Automotive Technology Level 1 # 5 900
Automotive Technology Level 2 # 5 900
Automotive Technology Level 3 # 5 900
Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) # 5 900
Cisco Certified Network Associate (200-301 CCNA) Part 2 PLUS Practice Lab # 4 750
Cisco Certified Network Associate (200-301 CCNA) Part 1 PLUS Practice Lab # 4 750
Clinical Medical Assistant # 11 1800
CompTIA A+ (2 exams) PLUS Practice Lab # 6 1100
CompTIA Network+ PLUS Practice Lab # 5 1000
CompTIA Security+ PLUS Practice Lab # 5 1000
Cooking & Catering Professional Program # 17 3620
Dental Office Assistant # 6 1250
Dental Office Assistant Professional Program # 18 3920
Electronic Health Record Specialist # 7 1500
Health Information Technology # 5 1000
HVAC/R Technician 1: Fundamentals & Refrigeration # 6 1200
HVAC/R Technician 2: Air Conditioning & Heating Systems # 6 1200
HVAC/R Technician 3: System Design, Installation, and Maintenance # 6 1200
Medical Billing # 7 1500
Medical Billing & Coding Professional Program # 19 4000
Medical Coding # 7 1500
Pharmacy Technician # 7 1500
Pharmacy Technician Professional Program # 19 4000
PROGRAM URL WEEKS COST